Amazed by America CD


Amazed by America CD

Add To Cart

Listen to all the songs before you buy.

Also Available in Digital Download:

Song List

  1. Above and Beyond
  2. Amazed by America
  3. America The Beautiful
  4. Blades of Grass and Pure White Stones
  5. American Anthem
  6. Because of the Brave
  7. 4th of July Parade
  8. God Bless America
  9. Shennandoah
  10. God Bless the USA
  11. Spirit of America
  12. Star Spangled Banner